CANCELLATIONS, REFUNDS & RETURNS
All sales of digital products downloadable upon confirmation of purchase are final, including limited-time 30 day premium content, unless otherwise stated in a guarantee.
Subscriptions created will not automatically cancel. If you would like to cancel a monthly/bi-monthly subscription, you may do so at any time by emailing . Once cancelled, you will no longer be charged. Please allow up to 7 business days for cancelation to take place after contacting. Once billed, we do not accept refunds; however, you will continue to have access to all the content, Instagram group, and calls for that month. You may upgrade to an annual subscription at any time, or inquire about freezing your current account by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Subscriptions created will not automatically cancel. If you would like to cancel an annual subscription, you may do so at any time. Please note, however, that you need to cancel at least 7 business days prior to your renewal date to prevent the next year’s subscription from being processed and billed. There is no trial period and we do not allow cancelations, account freezes, and/or refunds for annual subscriptions. Monthly/bi-monthly subscriptions may upgrade to an annual subscription at any time by emailing us at email@example.com.
NOTE about LIVE Society Sessions: If you RSVP to a Society Session or event in a future Quarter or Year (in a future billing cycle), but have canceled your membership, you will not be able to attend that event free of charge, as you are no longer a current paying Academy/Society Member. Your RSVP will be declined. To attend, you must purchase a ticket.
Upon cancellation of a subscription quarterly members will only continue to have access to all Content purchased through the end of the quarter in which you cancelled, this includes access to the SXS Academy Instagram Group. Upon cancelation of a subscription annual members will continue to receive Content purchased for the one-year period you originally paid for, and once the one-year term ends you will no longer have access to Content purchased, this includes access to the Academy Instagram Group. Once you have cancelled your subscription, we recommend both quarterly and annual members download all Content purchased during your subscription to a personal device.
Please note, if you do not download the Content purchased, you will no longer have access to the Content.
You can also join again at any time during open enrollment - we'd love to have you back!
If you are a brand new member - you have never before joined the SXS Academy or purchases a membership - and are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us within the first 30 days, and we will give you a full refund. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!
Any requests after the first 30 days of new membership will not be accepted. Any requests from someone who has previously been enrolled in a membership will not be accepted.